Contact:

Members of High Precision Tracker Group

 

Hamburg University


(Institut für Experimentalphysik, Luruper Chaussee 149, 22761 Hamburg)

Name Location (Build./R.) Phone +49-
(0)40 8998
Email

Faculty
     
Hagner, Caren Prof. Dr. 62/210 -2297 caren.hagner@desy.de
Schmidt-Parzefall, W. Prof. Dr. 62/208 -2175 wsp@mail.desy.de

Staff
     
Ebert, Joachim Dr. 62/212 -1995 joachim.ebert@desy.de
Wonsak, Björn Dr. 62/216 -2164 bwonsak@mail.desy.de

Technical Staff
     
Berger, Lutz 62/113 -2216 lutz.berger@desy.de
Ohmacht, Hans-Jürgen 62/220 -2144 hans-juergen.ohmacht@desy.de

PhD Students
     
Büttner, Benjamin 62/219 -2279 benjamin.buettner@desy.de
Hollnagel, Annika 62/217 -2243 annika.hollnagel@desy.de




ITEP (Moscow)


(guests at Institut für Experimentalphysik, Luruper Chaussee 149, 22761 Hamburg)



Name Location (Build./R.) Phone +49-
(0)40 8998
Email

Faculty
     
Goloubkov, Dmitri Dr. 62/219 -2279 dmitri.goloubkov@desy.de
Rostovtseva, Irina Dr. 62/219 -2280 irina.rostovtseva@desy.de
Zaitsev, Yuri Dr. 62/219 -2279 zaitsev@mail.desy.de


Hamburg University

Rostock University

M�nster University

ITEP (Moscow)

located at: LNGS (Italy)
 
funded by: BMBF (Germany)